Damir Doma.

foto 3

I’ve had a pair of Max mara boots for almost 8 years now, I’ve worn them almost every day, they’ve been with my on all trips abroad, they’ve been to Roskilde festival, countless concerts and even more parties. Which of course has made them look more like the boots worn by Oliver Twist than an expensive pair of Max Mara boots. I’ve had them fixed 9 times, but last week I had to finally let them go, and find a new pair. That’s why I was so excited when I found these Damir Doma “sneaks” 50% off at Nag Store! Hi new favorite shoes!

//

Leave a Reply

